The list of new ACM fellows is out. This year's batch includes two of my UCI colleagues (Rina Dechter and Padhraic Smyth), another former UCI colleague (Mark Ackerman), and theoretical computer scientists and algorithm researchers Mihir Bellare, Sampath K. Kannan, Jon Kleinberg, Madhav V. Marathe, Satish Rao, David P. Williamson, Moti Yung, and David Zuckerman. Congratulations, all!